Feel free to contact us

KONEK PSN Spolka Jawna

1 Jozefa Milcherta Street, PL85862 Bydgoszcz

E-mail: info@konek.com.pl

Phone: +48 52 379 26 53 or +48 52 340 94 53
FAX: +48 52 345 87 24

Opening hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 – 16:00.

Contact

Mold and die components

Krzysztof Konek
konek@konek.com.pl
Phone: +48 52 379 26 53
Phone: +48 52 52 98 464

Mold and die components

Piotr Stefaniak
stefaniak@konek.com.pl
Mob. +48 505 187 222
Phone: +48 52 52 666 53

Mold and die components

Klaudiusz Tadych
tadych@konek.com.pl
Mob. +48 505 599 504
Phone: +48 52 52 97 033

Mold and die components

Mateusz Koszykowski
mk@konek.com.pl
Mob. +48 798 820 175
Phone: +48 52 52 98 464

Hot runner
systems

Marcin Leszczynski
leszczynski@konek.com.pl
Mob. +48 507 029 173
Phone: +48 52 52 971 33

Cleaning of hot runner
systems and molds

Marcin Studencki
studencki@konek.com.pl
Mob. +48 505 599 475
Phone: +48 52 52 67 579

Cutting tools
Grinding machines

Michał Wlodarczyk
wlodarczyk@konek.com.pl
Mob. +48 506 038 087
Phone: +48 52 52 98 426

Service of
vulcanizing presses

Piotr Stefaniak
stefaniak@konek.com.pl
Mob. +48 505 187 222
Phone: +48 52 52 666 53

Beryllium alloys
and other special alloys

Piotr Stefaniak
stefaniak@konek.com.pl
Mob. +48 505 187 222
Phone: +48 52 52 666 53

Beryllium alloys
and other special alloys

Marcin Witucki
witucki@konek.com.pl
Mob. +48 507 029 172
Phone: +48 52 52 98 224

High performance EDM-wires
and EDM parts

Maciej Sobiecki
sobiecki@konek.com.pl
Mob. +48 507 029 170
Phone: +48 52 52 983 92

Cutting tools
Purging compounds

Klaudiusz Tadych
tadych@konek.com.pl
Mob. +48 505 599 504
Phone: +48 52 52 97 033

Production
Logistic

Marcin Witucki
witucki@konek.com.pl
Mob. +48 507 029 172
Phone: +48 52 52 98 224

Machines
and devices

Marcin Studencki
studencki@konek.com.pl
Mob. +48 505 599 475
Phone: +48 52 52 67 579

Send message